So, I’m so excited that this year I was able to attend Renegade Craft Fair. It was such a fun time! Remember last year when I was so excited and then ended up having to work?! I was so disappointed. Thank goodness for Monday through Friday classes and jobs this year!

I think the best way to distribute the massive amount of photos I took is to do a general post today followed by posts about some of the specific vendors that blew my mind later in the week.

You can visit the Craft Fair site here and the permanent Renegade Handmade shop here.

The vendors in this blog post are Yeehaw Industries, Orange Beautiful, and Girls Rock Chicago,

And darn it, I can’t find who made those darling shirts or the cute matchboxes (blogger fail). But they’re somewhere on the Renegade Craft Fair site so if you really want to know you can totally find out!

Also, happy Monday y’all! Hope your weeks are off to a great start already!

