Hello all!

So, I’ve done it again. It’s been a particularly busy semester and because of this my posting has slowed. This doesn’t mean that there hasn’t been plenty to post about. I’ve had some wonderful opportunities and experiences in the past few months so today I thought I would do a quick recap.

Let’s see – what has been going on:

I got to meet Design*Sponge superstar, the lovely Grace Bonney. She had a book signing here and it was a delightful event complete with champagne!

I attended the American Printing History Association conference in San Diego – my first time on the West Coast!

Hamilton Wayzgoose (remember the giant post from last year?) happened again and was again awesome.

In addition to these particular events I’ve been cranking it out in my studio and planning new Made by Good products.

So, like I said, it’s been busy. I know though that as soon as winter break rolls around I’ll be posting regularly again! I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving and I’ll be back on here soon. Enjoy these images and happy Monday!

